Stream Or Download The Hood Internet’s The Mixtape Volume Seven For Free

The latest mixtape from Chicago genre-melders The Hood Internet features many artist pairings that may seem strange at first but actually work once you hear them.

Additionally, they also announced dates with Black Moth Super Rainbow, check ’em out below;

Thu. 05-09-13           Cleveland OH             Beachland Ballroom

Fri. 05-10-13             Detroit MI                  Magic Stick

Sat. 05-11-13           Chicago IL                  Metro

Sun. 05-12-13          Madison WI                Majestic Theatre

Mon. 05-13-13          Minneapolis MN          Fine Line Music Cafe

Wed. 05-15-13          St. Louis MO             Firebird

Thu. 05-16-13           Lincoln, NE                Bourbon Theatre

Fri. 05-17-13             Denver CO                Bluebird Theater

Sat. 05-18-13            Salt Lake City UT      Urban Lounge

Mon. 05-20-13          Seattle WA                Neumos

Tue. 05-21-13           Portland OR              Hawthorne Theater

Fri. 05-24-13             San Francisco CA     The Fillmore

Sat. 05-25-13           Los Angeles CA         Echoplex

Sun. 05-26-13          Phoenix AZ                The Crescent Ballroom

Tue. 05-28-13          Austin TX                   The Mohawk

Wed. 05-29-13         Houston TX                Fitzgerald’s

Thu. 05-30-13          New Orleans LA         One Eyed Jack’s

Fri. 05-31-13             Atlanta GA                Masquerade (Hell Stage)

Sat. 06-01-13           Asheville NC              Orange Peel


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: