Doctor P & Flux Pavilion Announce New Compilation

Doctor P and Flux Pavilion have announced that they will release their Grand Central compilation on March 24 via Circus Records.

The 11 track comp features tracks from Doctor P, Flux Pavilion and others. The compilation highlights artists on Circus, both new and old.

The label will launch a tour starting in March in support Grand Central. The dates include a stop at the namesake venue in Miami for an album release party;

Fri 14th March – Denver – The Beta Nightclub
Sat 15th March – Dallas – Lizard Lounge
Thu 20th March – New Orleans – Republic
Fri 21st March – Minneapolis – Skyway Theatre
Sat 22nd March – Toronto – Adelaide Hall
Tue 25th March – Miami – Grand Central*
Fri 28th March – Atlanta – Opera
* =  Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, Lets Be Friends, Mizuki

1. Fox Stevenson – Tico
2. Nezzo – Waffle House
3. Flux Pavilion – Exostomp (Jump Up High)
4. Doctor P – The Sound of Science
5. Lets Be Friends – Only Time
6. The McMash Clan feat. Kate Mullins – Requiem
7. Robots Can’t Dance – Bada Bing
8. Cookie Monsta – Lets Get Wobbly
9. Mizuki – Plus One
10. Odjbox and Port Limbo – Sloth
11. Dead Exit feat. Dems – Love Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: