The Most Serene Republic Announce New Album, Share Free Streaming MP3

Image by Ben Telford

The Most Serene Republic have announced that they will release their first album in six years, Mediac, via MapleMusic Recordings on November 13.

The band recorded the album with pianist/vocalist Ryan Lenssen helming the boards and it was mixed by David Newfeld (Broken Social Scene/Super Furry Animals/Los Campesinos!). To celebrate, TMSR have shared a free stream of ‘Ontario Morning’ and will perform a sold-out intimate show at The Dakota Tavern in Toronto on August 13.

01.  Love Loves To Love Love
02.  I Haven’t Seen You Around
03.  Ontario Morning
04.  Capitalist Waltz
05.  Nation Of Beds
06.  Failure Of Anger
07.  Benefit Of The Doubt
08.  Fingerspelling
09.  Brain Etiquette
10.  The Feels

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: