Stream Dogs on Acid’s ‘Ideal Decanter’ for Free

Philadelphia’s Dogs on Acid have shared a free stream of ‘Ideal Decanter’ from their self-titled debut, out on August 28 on Jade Tree.

Though the band has only been together since 2014, they have an impeccable pedigree consisting of members of Algernon Cadwallader, Snowing and others.

The sense of familiarity in the Philly music scene allowed the band to by-pass the start-up work and focus on their music. Dogs on Acid recorded the album live with a minimum amount of overdubs.

01) Keep In Touch
02) Flushed
03) Ideal Decanter
04) The Prick
05) Make It Easy
06) No Trigger
07) 9 Times
08) Sun Bleached
09) Let the Bombs Fall Off
10) 5th of July


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: