Stream Light Years’ ‘Let You Down’ for Free

Cleveland’s Light Years have shared a free stream of ‘Let You Down’ from their forthcoming sophomore album I’ll See You When I See You, out on November 13 on Rude Records.

“This record is very important to us, and will stand out because it is so honest. We put everything we had into these songs and didn’t hold back,” frontman Pat Kennedy said in a statement. “We are not trying to pull off a gimmick or sound just like every other cookie-cutter pop-punk band, we are just playing music that we would want to hear.These are the best songs we have ever recorded and I believe we have finally found our voice as a band.”

“We felt I’ll See You When I See You was a fitting title because we really don’t know what will happen next. In life everything can change in an instant. Nothing is promised,” he added.

1. Are You Sure?

2. Rearview

3. Living In Hell

4. Accidents

5. The Summer She Broke My Heart

6. Cracks On The Ceiling

7. So Sorry

8. Let You Down

9. I Can’t Relate

10. Empty Rooms

11. Lost Ground

12. Funeral

13. I Wish I Could

Leave a Reply

