Stream Kirk Knight’s Late Knight Special for Free

Image by Gari Askew

Brooklyn’s Kirk Knight has shared a free stream of his debut album Late Knight Special via NPR’s First Listen ahead of it’s October 30 release date on Pro Era/Cinematic Music.

He’s teased the album by releasing several tracks including ‘Brokeland’, ‘Knight Time’ and ‘Dead Friends’.

Best known for his work with his Pro Era labelmates, including Joey Bada$$‘ single ‘Big Dusty’, Late Knight Special gives him a chance to display his rhymes and production skills. Knight has been rapping since he was in his early teens and became a member of the Pro Era crew after he met Joey Bada$$.

He also announced the dates of his upcoming tour;

1. Start Running
2. Heaven Is For Real
3. Brokeland
4. 5 Minutes feat. Joey Bada$$
5. Knight Time
6. One Knight feat. TheMind (co-produced by ThemPeople)
7. Scorpio
8. Down
9. I Know feat. Mick Jenkins
10. Dead Friends feat. No Name Gyspy & Thundercat
11. The Future feat. TheMind (co-produced by ThemPeople)
12. All For Nothing


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: