Videos for a Lazy Sunday: ‘Phoenix’ featuring Roxiny & Tunde Adebimpe

The video for ‘Phoenix’, featuring Roxiny and Tunde Adebimpe, was directed by Rubble Kings director Shan Nicholson.

‘Phoenix’ is the last track on the OST for the documentary. Rubble Kings chronicles gangs in NYC from 1968 to 1975.

1. War
2. Savage Habits feat. Bun B, Killer Mike & Cuz Lightyear
3. Warrior Thing feat. eXquire
4. Bouncy 3 feat. King Mono
5. The Revolution Might Be Televised
6. Delaney Card feat. Ka
7. Edge of the Edge (Instrumental)
8. Rubble Kings Theme (Dynamite) feat. Run The Jewels
9. Partytime (Jitter Buggin)
10. Comes With The Territory
11. Same Damn Thang feat. Ghostface Killah, Boldy James & eXquire
12. The Piano District (Gentrification Boogie)
13. Phoenix feat. Roxiny & Tunde Adebimpe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: