Youth Code Announce New Album, Share Free Streaming MP3

Hardcore-inspired EBM duo Youth Code have announced that they will release their new album Commitment to Complications on April 8 via Dais Records.

The band has shared a free stream of ‘Transitions’ from the album;

Youth Code recorded the songs with Rhys Fulber of Front Line Assembly following a tour of Europe then dates in North America with Skinny Puppy. They were influenced by the time they spent with other electronic acts and they take a more aggressive approach on the new album.

Ben Falgoust (Goatwhore) and Todd Jones(Nails) guested on Commitment to Complications.

1. (Armed)
2. Transitions
3. Commitment to Complications
4. The Dust of Fallen Rome
5. Anagnorisis
6. Doghead
7. Glass Spitter
8. Lacerate Wildly
9. Avengement
10. Shift of Dismay
11. Lost at Sea


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: