Stream The Wytches’ ‘C-Side’ for Free

The Wytches have shared a free stream of ‘C-Side’ from their sophomore album All Your Happy life, out on September 30 via Heavenly Recordings.

The band’s new album was recorded by Jim Sclavunos (Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds / Grinderman) at Chapel Studios in Lincolnshire and mixed by Sclavunos and Mikey Young.

The band drew inspiration from everything from underground metal to Tolstoy and even Elliot Smith. But, the music found on All Your Happy was mainly influenced viewing life in a small town in England after touring the world in support of their debut Annabel Dream Reader.


1. Intro
2. C-Side
3. Can’t Face It
4. A Feeling We Get
5. Throned
6. Ghost House
7. Bone-Weary
8. Crest of Death
9. A Dead Night Again
10. Dumb Fill
11. Home


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: