Videos for a Lazy Sunday: Flip Dinero’s ‘On Some’

Flip Dinero has unveiled the  Francisco Isaiah Perez aka SHOTBYCISCO, directed video for ‘On Some’ from his debut EP The Guala Way.

Dinero is the first signee outside of of Joey Bada$$Pro Era collective.

 “[Joey] was like, ‘Yo Flipp, I really feel like you would be big if you do your thing and just focus,'” Dinero explained in a statement. “That’s what led to me meeting Jonny. When Jonny came across me, he was like, ‘Yo, you’re dope. I wanna work with you, but we gotta keep building. You gotta show people that you want it.’ That’s what I’m doing now.”
Stream The Guala Way for free and check out the videos for ‘Running Up Bands’ and ‘I Do’;
Leave a Reply

