Tag Archives: Left Behind

Breached Announce US Tour Dates

Toronto melodic rockers Breached have announced the dates of their upcoming Piece by Piece tour of the US in support of their current release, the Left Behind EP.

A video for ‘Piece by Piece’ is in the works, release date TBA.

July 11th marks the start of the ‘Piece by Piece’ tour and for the first time, we are making an extended visit across the border. After playing in Long Island last summer, we knew we needed to return. We will be announcing a few more dates in the coming weeks and can’t wait to hit the stage again! See you there,” vocalist Bobby Noakes said in a statement.

Stream or Download Breached’s ‘Left Behind For Free

Toronto melodic rockers Breached have offered a free stream/download of the title track from their Left Behind EP as a present to their fans.

“We would like to thank our fans for their constant support and we wish you all a very safe and Happy Holidays! Merry Christmas! We can’t wait to show you what we’ve been working on for the new year,” the band said in a statement.

Breached Release Third EP

Image by Jaylyn Todd

Melodic rockers Breached have released their third EP Left Behind.

To celebrate, they’re sharing a free stream of the title track.

“We are excited to release Left Behind, our third EP. The songs encapsulate all of the energy and emotions we were aiming for perfectly. I took a much more reflective approach to my lyrics than I have in the past and it feels great. We continue to find ourselves through our songs and Left Behind showcases our strongest songwriting yet,” vocalist Bobby Noakes said in a statement.

The EP was recorded between tours in support of their second EP The Revolution Sessions, an acoustic version of their debut EP.

1. Left Behind (4:04)
2. Piece By Piece (2:59)
3. All We Need (3:09)
4. Brighter Days (3:51)
5. Here With Me (3:17)